// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Development Assessment Duty Officer Booking

Date

Thu 23rd September 2021, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

10-14 Tumbulgum Rd
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Fri 30th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 02nd August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 03rd August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 04th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 05th August 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 06th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 09th August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 10th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 11th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 12th August 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 13th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 16th August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 17th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 18th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 19th August 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 20th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 23rd August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 24th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 25th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 26th August 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 27th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 30th August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 31st August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 01st September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd September 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 03rd September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 07th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 08th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 09th September 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 10th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 14th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 15th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 16th September 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 17th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 20th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 21st September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 22nd September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 23rd September 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 24th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 27th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 28th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 29th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 30th September 2021, 12:00pm

Details

Tweed Shire Council is delighted to offer you this new FREE duty officer booking system.

Tweed Shire Council is delighted to offer you this new FREE booking system to ensure that when you visit us at Murwillumbah Civic Centre a dedicated duty officer can assist you with your enquiries in a timely and efficient manner.

This service is also available virtually. So if you cant make it into the Murwillumbah Civic Centre simply click the virtual option when making your appointment and you will get sent a link to connect with our duty officer at your preferred date and time from the comfort of your home or workplace.

The physical or virtual appointment will be booked for a 30 minute session and enables you to ask our duty officer any questions pertaining to your enquiry or seek help lodging your required applications with Council.

Please note that all appointments are in NSW Daylight Savings Time (DST).

The available date and times will be shown to enable the customer to select a time and date suitable to their busy schedules.

This service is offered between 9.00am 12.00pm daily. If these times are not suitable to you our duty officers can assist you via the phone between 9am 4pm daily.

Development Assessment Enquiry

  • Subdivisions
  • Change of Uses in commercial and industrial areas
  • New Commercial (restaurants, cafes, business premises)
  • New Industrial (including professional rural industry)
  • Secondary Dwellings
  • Multi Dwelling Housing
  • Residential Flat Buildings
  • Dual Occupancies
  • Home Businesses
  • Pontoons
  • Boat Ramps
  • Festivals

Date

Thu 23rd September 2021, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

10-14 Tumbulgum Rd
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Fri 30th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 02nd August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 03rd August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 04th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 05th August 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 06th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 09th August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 10th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 11th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 12th August 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 13th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 16th August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 17th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 18th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 19th August 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 20th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 23rd August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 24th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 25th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 26th August 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 27th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 30th August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 31st August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 01st September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd September 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 03rd September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 07th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 08th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 09th September 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 10th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 14th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 15th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 16th September 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 17th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 20th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 21st September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 22nd September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 23rd September 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 24th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 27th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 28th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 29th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 30th September 2021, 12:00pm