// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Development Assessment Duty Officer Booking

Date

Wed 19th January 2022, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

10-14 Tumbulgum Rd
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Thu 07th October 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 08th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 11th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 12th October 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 13th October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 14th October 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 15th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 18th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 19th October 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 20th October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 21st October 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 22nd October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 25th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 26th October 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 27th October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 28th October 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 29th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 01st November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 02nd November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 03rd November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 04th November 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 05th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 08th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 09th November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 10th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 11th November 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 12th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 15th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 16th November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 17th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 18th November 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 19th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 22nd November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 23rd November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 24th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 25th November 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 26th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 29th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 30th November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 01st December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 03rd December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 07th December 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 08th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 09th December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 10th December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 14th December 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 15th December 2021, 12:00pm

Details

Tweed Shire Council is delighted to offer you this new FREE duty officer booking system.

PLEASE NOTE: No face-to-face appointments currently available. All appointments will be online.

Tweed Shire Council is delighted to offer you this new FREE booking system to ensure that when you visit us at Murwillumbah Civic Centre a dedicated duty officer can assist you with your enquiries in a timely and efficient manner.

This service is also available virtually. So if you cant make it into the Murwillumbah Civic Centre simply click the virtual option when making your appointment and you will get sent a link to connect with our duty officer at your preferred date and time from the comfort of your home or workplace.

The physical or virtual appointment will be booked for a 30 minute session and enables you to ask our duty officer any questions pertaining to your enquiry or seek help lodging your required applications with Council.

Please note that all appointments are in NSW Daylight Savings Time (DST).

The available date and times will be shown to enable the customer to select a time and date suitable to their busy schedules.

This service is offered between 9.00am 12.00pm daily. If these times are not suitable to you our duty officers can assist you via the phone between 9am 4pm daily.

Development Assessment Enquiry

  • Subdivisions
  • Change of Uses in commercial and industrial areas
  • New Commercial (restaurants, cafes, business premises)
  • New Industrial (including professional rural industry)
  • Secondary Dwellings
  • Multi Dwelling Housing
  • Residential Flat Buildings
  • Dual Occupancies
  • Home Businesses
  • Pontoons
  • Boat Ramps
  • Festivals

Date

Wed 19th January 2022, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

10-14 Tumbulgum Rd
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Thu 07th October 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 08th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 11th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 12th October 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 13th October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 14th October 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 15th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 18th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 19th October 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 20th October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 21st October 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 22nd October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 25th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 26th October 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 27th October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 28th October 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 29th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 01st November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 02nd November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 03rd November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 04th November 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 05th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 08th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 09th November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 10th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 11th November 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 12th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 15th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 16th November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 17th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 18th November 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 19th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 22nd November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 23rd November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 24th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 25th November 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 26th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 29th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 30th November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 01st December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 03rd December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 07th December 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 08th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 09th December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 10th December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 14th December 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 15th December 2021, 12:00pm