// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Development Assessment Duty Officer Booking

Date

Fri 21st January 2022, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

10-14 Tumbulgum Rd
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Fri 19th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 22nd November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 23rd November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 24th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 25th November 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 26th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 29th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 30th November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 01st December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 03rd December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 07th December 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 08th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 09th December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 10th December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 14th December 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 15th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 16th December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 17th December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 20th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 21st December 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 22nd December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 23rd December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 24th December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 27th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 28th December 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 29th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 30th December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 31st December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 03rd January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 04th January 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 05th January 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 06th January 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 07th January 2022, 12:00pm

Mon 10th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 11th January 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 12th January 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 13th January 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 14th January 2022, 12:00pm

Mon 17th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 18th January 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 19th January 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 20th January 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 21st January 2022, 12:00pm

Mon 24th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 25th January 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 26th January 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 27th January 2022, 12:00pm

Details

Tweed Shire Council is delighted to offer you this new FREE duty officer booking system.

PLEASE NOTE: No face-to-face appointments currently available. All appointments will be online.

Tweed Shire Council is delighted to offer you this new FREE booking system to ensure that when you visit us at Murwillumbah Civic Centre a dedicated duty officer can assist you with your enquiries in a timely and efficient manner.

This service is also available virtually. So if you cant make it into the Murwillumbah Civic Centre simply click the virtual option when making your appointment and you will get sent a link to connect with our duty officer at your preferred date and time from the comfort of your home or workplace.

The physical or virtual appointment will be booked for a 30 minute session and enables you to ask our duty officer any questions pertaining to your enquiry or seek help lodging your required applications with Council.

Please note that all appointments are in NSW Daylight Savings Time (DST).

The available date and times will be shown to enable the customer to select a time and date suitable to their busy schedules.

This service is offered between 9.00am 12.00pm daily. If these times are not suitable to you our duty officers can assist you via the phone between 9am 4pm daily.

Development Assessment Enquiry

  • Subdivisions
  • Change of Uses in commercial and industrial areas
  • New Commercial (restaurants, cafes, business premises)
  • New Industrial (including professional rural industry)
  • Secondary Dwellings
  • Multi Dwelling Housing
  • Residential Flat Buildings
  • Dual Occupancies
  • Home Businesses
  • Pontoons
  • Boat Ramps
  • Festivals

Date

Fri 21st January 2022, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

10-14 Tumbulgum Rd
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Fri 19th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 22nd November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 23rd November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 24th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 25th November 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 26th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 29th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 30th November 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 01st December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 03rd December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 07th December 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 08th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 09th December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 10th December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 14th December 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 15th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 16th December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 17th December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 20th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 21st December 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 22nd December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 23rd December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 24th December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 27th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 28th December 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 29th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 30th December 2021, 12:00pm

Fri 31st December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 03rd January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 04th January 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 05th January 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 06th January 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 07th January 2022, 12:00pm

Mon 10th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 11th January 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 12th January 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 13th January 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 14th January 2022, 12:00pm

Mon 17th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 18th January 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 19th January 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 20th January 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 21st January 2022, 12:00pm

Mon 24th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 25th January 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 26th January 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 27th January 2022, 12:00pm