// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

5:00 am meet – Kirramisu -30 minute walk/run then coffee/chai

Date

Tue 10th August 2021, 5:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Location

2/28 Musgrave St
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Tue 03rd November 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 10th November 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 17th November 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 24th November 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 01st December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 08th December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 15th December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 22nd December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 29th December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 05th January 2021, 12:00pm

Details

We are open to all ages, all levels of fitness and all genders. We are helping people reconnect with one another. Please join us.


About this Event

What we do

Listen to the interview on ABC local radio for more info here

Or the recent press

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2020-09-10/currumbin-beach-social-group-bring-people-together-during-covid/12639122

Meet at Kirramisu

We meet from 5 am

As soon as ten people arrive – that group will leave

As soon as another ten people arrive – that group will leave

Whoever is remaining will run at 5:15 am

Coffee at Kirramisu

Join us every Tuesday morning for some light exercise and social chat and coffee

If the weather is poor or you cant make the walk, run or swim then you are very welcome to join us for coffee and or breakfast.

Date

Tue 10th August 2021, 5:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Location

2/28 Musgrave St
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Tue 03rd November 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 10th November 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 17th November 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 24th November 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 01st December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 08th December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 15th December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 22nd December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 29th December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 05th January 2021, 12:00pm