// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

AN ARTIST A WEEK

Date

Sat 08th July 2023, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Location

Mist Gallery
Tweed Coast Road

Other Dates

Sun 09th July 2023, 09:30am

Wed 12th July 2023, 09:30am

Thu 13th July 2023, 09:30am

Fri 14th July 2023, 09:30am

Sat 15th July 2023, 09:30am

Sun 16th July 2023, 09:30am

Wed 19th July 2023, 09:30am

Thu 20th July 2023, 09:30am

Fri 21st July 2023, 09:30am

Sat 22nd July 2023, 09:30am

Sun 23rd July 2023, 09:30am

Wed 26th July 2023, 09:30am

Thu 27th July 2023, 09:30am

Fri 28th July 2023, 09:30am

Sat 29th July 2023, 09:30am

Sun 30th July 2023, 09:30am

Wed 02nd August 2023, 09:30am

Thu 03rd August 2023, 09:30am

Fri 04th August 2023, 09:30am

Sat 05th August 2023, 09:30am

Sun 06th August 2023, 09:30am

Wed 09th August 2023, 09:30am

Thu 10th August 2023, 09:30am

Fri 11th August 2023, 09:30am

Sat 12th August 2023, 09:30am

Sun 13th August 2023, 09:30am

Wed 16th August 2023, 09:30am

Thu 17th August 2023, 09:30am

Fri 18th August 2023, 09:30am

Sat 19th August 2023, 09:30am

Details

Mist Gallery was opened in September 2020 in a response to supporting local and emerging artists.  After a short two and half years, the gallery is now home to over 50 emerging and professional artists, and we still receive plenty more enquiries from other artists about exhibiting. 

So for the months of June, July and August, we are showcasing 12 new artists to the gallery.  Each artist will have their own dedicated week to exhibit their art. 

Join us each Saturday 2-4pm to meet the artist over nibbles and a drink. 

Jenna-Lee Joy Balk 1-7 June

​Steve Cox 8-14 June

Margot Brown 15-21 June

Josette MacPherson 22-28 June

Kylie Findlay 29-5 July

​Lynne Wallis 6-12 July

​Shirley Peters 13-19 July

Janice Edwards 20-26 July

Sara Turnbull-Turia 27-2 August

Nayana Iliffe 3-9 August

Andia Cally 10-16 August

​Cheryl Hart 17-23 August

Date

Sat 08th July 2023, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Location

Mist Gallery
Tweed Coast Road

Other Dates

Sun 09th July 2023, 09:30am

Wed 12th July 2023, 09:30am

Thu 13th July 2023, 09:30am

Fri 14th July 2023, 09:30am

Sat 15th July 2023, 09:30am

Sun 16th July 2023, 09:30am

Wed 19th July 2023, 09:30am

Thu 20th July 2023, 09:30am

Fri 21st July 2023, 09:30am

Sat 22nd July 2023, 09:30am

Sun 23rd July 2023, 09:30am

Wed 26th July 2023, 09:30am

Thu 27th July 2023, 09:30am

Fri 28th July 2023, 09:30am

Sat 29th July 2023, 09:30am

Sun 30th July 2023, 09:30am

Wed 02nd August 2023, 09:30am

Thu 03rd August 2023, 09:30am

Fri 04th August 2023, 09:30am

Sat 05th August 2023, 09:30am

Sun 06th August 2023, 09:30am

Wed 09th August 2023, 09:30am

Thu 10th August 2023, 09:30am

Fri 11th August 2023, 09:30am

Sat 12th August 2023, 09:30am

Sun 13th August 2023, 09:30am

Wed 16th August 2023, 09:30am

Thu 17th August 2023, 09:30am

Fri 18th August 2023, 09:30am

Sat 19th August 2023, 09:30am

We wish to acknowledge the Ngandowal and Minyungbal speaking people of the Bundjalung Country, in particular the Goodjinburra, Tul-gi-gin and Moorung – Moobah clans, as being the traditional owners and custodians of the land and waters within the Tweed Shire boundaries. We also acknowledge and respect the Tweed Aboriginal community’s right to speak for its Country and to care for its traditional Country in accordance with its lores, customs and traditions.