// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Beers and Beats

Date

Sat 30th July 2022, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location

Ripples Licensed Cafe
Tweed Coast Road

Other Dates

Sat 30th July 2022, 02:00am

Sat 06th August 2022, 02:00am

Sat 13th August 2022, 02:00am

Sat 20th August 2022, 02:00am

Sat 27th August 2022, 02:00am

Sat 03rd September 2022, 02:00am

Sat 10th September 2022, 02:00am

Sat 17th September 2022, 02:00am

Sat 24th September 2022, 02:00am

Sat 01st October 2022, 02:00am

Sat 08th October 2022, 02:00am

Sat 15th October 2022, 02:00am

Sat 22nd October 2022, 02:00am

Sat 29th October 2022, 02:00am

Sat 05th November 2022, 02:00am

Sat 12th November 2022, 02:00am

Sat 19th November 2022, 02:00am

Sat 26th November 2022, 02:00am

Sat 03rd December 2022, 02:00am

Details

Join us from 2pm – 4pm NSW time every Saturday for a relaxing afternoon on the Deck. Enjoy live music, happy hour prices and delicious share platters for 2, they’re only $12. See you there! 
Call 02 6676 2010 to reserve your table.

Date

Sat 30th July 2022, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location

Ripples Licensed Cafe
Tweed Coast Road

Other Dates

Sat 30th July 2022, 02:00am

Sat 06th August 2022, 02:00am

Sat 13th August 2022, 02:00am

Sat 20th August 2022, 02:00am

Sat 27th August 2022, 02:00am

Sat 03rd September 2022, 02:00am

Sat 10th September 2022, 02:00am

Sat 17th September 2022, 02:00am

Sat 24th September 2022, 02:00am

Sat 01st October 2022, 02:00am

Sat 08th October 2022, 02:00am

Sat 15th October 2022, 02:00am

Sat 22nd October 2022, 02:00am

Sat 29th October 2022, 02:00am

Sat 05th November 2022, 02:00am

Sat 12th November 2022, 02:00am

Sat 19th November 2022, 02:00am

Sat 26th November 2022, 02:00am

Sat 03rd December 2022, 02:00am

We wish to acknowledge the Ngandowal and Minyungbal speaking people of the Bundjalung Country, in particular the Goodjinburra, Tul-gi-gin and Moorung – Moobah clans, as being the traditional owners and custodians of the land and waters within the Tweed Shire boundaries. We also acknowledge and respect the Tweed Aboriginal community’s right to speak for its Country and to care for its traditional Country in accordance with its lores, customs and traditions.