// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

CLOSE TO NATURE – Willemina Villari and Claire Yerbury

Date

Sun 05th February 2023, 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Location

Mist Gallery
Tweed Coast Road

Other Dates

Sun 05th February 2023, 09:30am

Mon 06th February 2023, 09:30am

Thu 09th February 2023, 09:30am

Fri 10th February 2023, 09:30am

Sat 11th February 2023, 09:30am

Sun 12th February 2023, 09:30am

Mon 13th February 2023, 09:30am

Thu 16th February 2023, 09:30am

Fri 17th February 2023, 09:30am

Sat 18th February 2023, 09:30am

Sun 19th February 2023, 09:30am

Mon 20th February 2023, 09:30am

Thu 23rd February 2023, 09:30am

Fri 24th February 2023, 09:30am

Sat 25th February 2023, 09:30am

Sun 26th February 2023, 09:30am

Mon 27th February 2023, 09:30am

Thu 02nd March 2023, 09:30am

Fri 03rd March 2023, 09:30am

Sat 04th March 2023, 09:30am

Sun 05th March 2023, 09:30am

Mon 06th March 2023, 09:30am

Thu 09th March 2023, 09:30am

Fri 10th March 2023, 09:30am

Sat 11th March 2023, 09:30am

Sun 12th March 2023, 09:30am

Mon 13th March 2023, 09:30am

Thu 16th March 2023, 09:30am

Fri 17th March 2023, 09:30am

Sat 18th March 2023, 09:30am

Details

Mist gallery presents – 

CLOSE TO NATURE 

Willemina Villari and Claire Yerbury 

 

Opening Night 

Sat 4th Feb 4 – 6pm

(tickets online) 

 

An exhibition of two very talented artists using mixed media in 2D and 3D form. 

 

*********************

Mist Gallery is a located at Cabarita Beach and hosts numerous exhibitions and events.  With over 50 artists and 200 artworks we extensivley represent the Tweed Valley and Northern Rivers art scene.

 

 

Date

Sun 05th February 2023, 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Location

Mist Gallery
Tweed Coast Road

Other Dates

Sun 05th February 2023, 09:30am

Mon 06th February 2023, 09:30am

Thu 09th February 2023, 09:30am

Fri 10th February 2023, 09:30am

Sat 11th February 2023, 09:30am

Sun 12th February 2023, 09:30am

Mon 13th February 2023, 09:30am

Thu 16th February 2023, 09:30am

Fri 17th February 2023, 09:30am

Sat 18th February 2023, 09:30am

Sun 19th February 2023, 09:30am

Mon 20th February 2023, 09:30am

Thu 23rd February 2023, 09:30am

Fri 24th February 2023, 09:30am

Sat 25th February 2023, 09:30am

Sun 26th February 2023, 09:30am

Mon 27th February 2023, 09:30am

Thu 02nd March 2023, 09:30am

Fri 03rd March 2023, 09:30am

Sat 04th March 2023, 09:30am

Sun 05th March 2023, 09:30am

Mon 06th March 2023, 09:30am

Thu 09th March 2023, 09:30am

Fri 10th March 2023, 09:30am

Sat 11th March 2023, 09:30am

Sun 12th March 2023, 09:30am

Mon 13th March 2023, 09:30am

Thu 16th March 2023, 09:30am

Fri 17th March 2023, 09:30am

Sat 18th March 2023, 09:30am

We wish to acknowledge the Ngandowal and Minyungbal speaking people of the Bundjalung Country, in particular the Goodjinburra, Tul-gi-gin and Moorung – Moobah clans, as being the traditional owners and custodians of the land and waters within the Tweed Shire boundaries. We also acknowledge and respect the Tweed Aboriginal community’s right to speak for its Country and to care for its traditional Country in accordance with its lores, customs and traditions.