// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Duranbah Road Farmers Market

Date

Sat 11th February 2023

Location

29 Duranbah Rd
Duranbah NSW

Other Dates

Sat 11th February 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 18th February 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 25th February 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 04th March 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 11th March 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 18th March 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 25th March 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 01st April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 08th April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 15th April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 29th April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 06th May 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 13th May 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 20th May 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 27th May 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 03rd June 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 10th June 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 17th June 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 24th June 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 01st July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 08th July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 15th July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 29th July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 05th August 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 12th August 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 19th August 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 26th August 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 02nd September 2023, 12:00pm

Details

Duranbah Road Farmers Market

‘A Farmers Market on a Farm’

Fresh produce, flowers, condiments, live music & good times

Held in the grounds of Tropical Fruit World each Saturday from 8am until 11am* (NSW DLST), this market brings local producers together to provide a one stop artisan food shop for the community.

*The market is operating on NSW Daylight Saving Time so opening hours are 7am – 10am QLD Time from 2nd October 2022 – 3rd April 2023.

Tropical Fruit World General Manager, Aymon Gow said the team is excited to bring the market to life. “As farmers ourselves we are passionate about bringing the very best produce to the community to enjoy and this is another way for us to do that”.

With suppliers such as Jumping Red Ant, Sylva Linings Organics, Ethical Sustainable Produce and Baked Ancora, people are able to stock up on local produce to bring their weekend culinary delights to the table.

Enjoy the lawn and play area for kids, shop from a wide range of artisan vendors & bop while you shop with live music each week.

Date

Sat 11th February 2023

Location

29 Duranbah Rd
Duranbah NSW

Other Dates

Sat 11th February 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 18th February 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 25th February 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 04th March 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 11th March 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 18th March 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 25th March 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 01st April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 08th April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 15th April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 29th April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 06th May 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 13th May 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 20th May 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 27th May 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 03rd June 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 10th June 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 17th June 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 24th June 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 01st July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 08th July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 15th July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 29th July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 05th August 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 12th August 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 19th August 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 26th August 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 02nd September 2023, 12:00pm

We wish to acknowledge the Ngandowal and Minyungbal speaking people of the Bundjalung Country, in particular the Goodjinburra, Tul-gi-gin and Moorung – Moobah clans, as being the traditional owners and custodians of the land and waters within the Tweed Shire boundaries. We also acknowledge and respect the Tweed Aboriginal community’s right to speak for its Country and to care for its traditional Country in accordance with its lores, customs and traditions.