// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Festive lunch specials at the Kingy!

Date

Wed 23rd December 2020, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location

Kingscliff Bch Holiday Pk
102 Marine Parade

Other Dates

Thu 03rd December 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 04th December 2020, 12:00pm

Mon 07th December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 08th December 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 09th December 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 10th December 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 11th December 2020, 12:00pm

Mon 14th December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 15th December 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 16th December 2020, 12:00pm

Details

Surfing the web for the perfect venue to host your Christmas lunch? Look no further than the Kingy

From November 2 to December 23, were celebrating the Christmas season with not one, but TWO festive lunch offers for groups of 10-30 people!

Indulge in tasty courses such as salt and pepper squid, gingerbread-crusted salmon, roast turkey and chicken breast with cranberry sauce for just $49pp, or upgrade to our three-course menu to enjoy steamed Christmas pudding with brandy sauce for dessert.

Available Mondays to Fridays (12pm-3pm), our bistros festive lunch specials are perfect for end-of-year work parties and Christmas catch-ups alike.

Call (02) 6674 1406 to nab your booking before were all sold out!

Date

Wed 23rd December 2020, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location

Kingscliff Bch Holiday Pk
102 Marine Parade

Other Dates

Thu 03rd December 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 04th December 2020, 12:00pm

Mon 07th December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 08th December 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 09th December 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 10th December 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 11th December 2020, 12:00pm

Mon 14th December 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 15th December 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 16th December 2020, 12:00pm