// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Friday Night Raffles

Date

Fri 15th September 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location

1 Dorothy St
Burwood East VIC 3151

Other Dates

Fri 15th September 2023, 07:00am

Fri 22nd September 2023, 07:00am

Fri 29th September 2023, 07:00am

Fri 06th October 2023, 07:00am

Fri 13th October 2023, 07:00am

Fri 20th October 2023, 07:00am

Fri 27th October 2023, 07:00am

Fri 03rd November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 10th November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 17th November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 24th November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 01st December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 08th December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 15th December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 22nd December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 29th December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 05th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 12th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 19th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 26th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 02nd February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 09th February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 16th February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 23rd February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 01st March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 08th March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 15th March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 22nd March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 29th March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 05th April 2024, 07:00am

Details

Every Friday Night local sports clubs of Murwillumbah take it in turns to Host our Friday Night Raffles, all proceeds go directly to the club that are hosting – just one way Murwillumbah Leagues Club gives back to the community. 

Tickets available from 4pm with the draw starting from 7pm. 

Prizes include meat trays, wine, vouchers, seafood & more

Jag The Joker jackpots each week 

We announce each week on our Social Media which club will be hosting – be sure to follow us

Make a night of it and enjoy a meal at Friday’s Bistro 

Courtesy bus available for Murwillumbah addresses only. 

 

 

Date

Fri 15th September 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location

1 Dorothy St
Burwood East VIC 3151

Other Dates

Fri 15th September 2023, 07:00am

Fri 22nd September 2023, 07:00am

Fri 29th September 2023, 07:00am

Fri 06th October 2023, 07:00am

Fri 13th October 2023, 07:00am

Fri 20th October 2023, 07:00am

Fri 27th October 2023, 07:00am

Fri 03rd November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 10th November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 17th November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 24th November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 01st December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 08th December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 15th December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 22nd December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 29th December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 05th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 12th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 19th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 26th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 02nd February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 09th February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 16th February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 23rd February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 01st March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 08th March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 15th March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 22nd March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 29th March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 05th April 2024, 07:00am

We wish to acknowledge the Ngandowal and Minyungbal speaking people of the Bundjalung Country, in particular the Goodjinburra, Tul-gi-gin and Moorung – Moobah clans, as being the traditional owners and custodians of the land and waters within the Tweed Shire boundaries. We also acknowledge and respect the Tweed Aboriginal community’s right to speak for its Country and to care for its traditional Country in accordance with its lores, customs and traditions.