// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Kirra Hill Weekly Yoga

Date

Mon 20th September 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location

Rt Peak Memorial Park
1 Garrick St

Other Dates

Mon 09th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 16th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 23rd August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 30th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 20th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 27th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 04th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 11th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 18th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 25th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 01st November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 08th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 15th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 22nd November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 29th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th December 2021, 12:00pm

Details

Traditional Hatha Yoga classes, incorporating asana, pranayama, mantra, philosophy and meditation.

Weekly themes for physical, mental, emotional and spiritual well-being.

Kirra Hill Community and Cultural Centre is hands down one of the best locations to do yoga on the Gold Coast. Ocean view, sounds and fresh sea breeze free of charge!

Date

Mon 20th September 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location

Rt Peak Memorial Park
1 Garrick St

Other Dates

Mon 09th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 16th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 23rd August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 30th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 20th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 27th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 04th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 11th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 18th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 25th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 01st November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 08th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 15th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 22nd November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 29th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th December 2021, 12:00pm