// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Levanta Yoga Studio Teens Yoga

Date

Mon 29th November 2021, 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM

Location

Rt Peak Memorial Park
1 Garrick St

Other Dates

Mon 22nd March 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 29th March 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 05th April 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 12th April 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 19th April 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 26th April 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 03rd May 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 10th May 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 17th May 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 24th May 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 31st May 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 07th June 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 14th June 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 21st June 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 28th June 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 05th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 12th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 19th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 26th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 02nd August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 09th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 16th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 23rd August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 30th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 20th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 27th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 04th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 11th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 18th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 25th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 01st November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 08th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 15th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 22nd November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 29th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th December 2021, 12:00pm

Details

Yoga classes aimed to build resilience, connection, emotional and hormonal balancing, confidence and self-control.


About this Event

Classes include Yoga Therapy with many benefits to organ health, including small and large intestines, liver, kidney, gall bladder, lungs and heart. As well as spinal health, strengthening the whole body, releasing tightness, anxiety issues, depression, confidence and so much more.

This is a unique opportunity in a beautiful room at the Kirra Hill Community and Cultural Centre.

Casual, 10 and 5 class passes available

Date

Mon 29th November 2021, 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM

Location

Rt Peak Memorial Park
1 Garrick St

Other Dates

Mon 22nd March 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 29th March 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 05th April 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 12th April 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 19th April 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 26th April 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 03rd May 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 10th May 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 17th May 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 24th May 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 31st May 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 07th June 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 14th June 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 21st June 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 28th June 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 05th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 12th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 19th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 26th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 02nd August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 09th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 16th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 23rd August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 30th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 20th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 27th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 04th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 11th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 18th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 25th October 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 01st November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 08th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 15th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 22nd November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 29th November 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th December 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th December 2021, 12:00pm