// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Live Acoustics on the deck

Date

Sun 16th May 2021, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location

1 Bells Blvd
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Other Dates

Sun 17th January 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 24th January 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 31st January 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 07th February 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 14th February 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 21st February 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 28th February 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 07th March 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 14th March 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 21st March 2021, 12:00pm

Details

We’ve got your Sundays sorted.

Join us for live tunes from 2pm – 6pm and sit back and enjoy the afternoon.

Order lunch or simply some bites from our a la carte menu & indulge in your favourite sips to finish off the weekend in style.

Book your table here: https://bit.ly/3nx4zAY

Date

Sun 16th May 2021, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location

1 Bells Blvd
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Other Dates

Sun 17th January 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 24th January 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 31st January 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 07th February 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 14th February 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 21st February 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 28th February 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 07th March 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 14th March 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 21st March 2021, 12:00pm