// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Mat Pilates by Active & Healthy Gold Coast

Date

Fri 09th October 2020, 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Location

60 Marine Parade
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Fri 14th August 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 21st August 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 28th August 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 04th September 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 11th September 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 18th September 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 25th September 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 02nd October 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 09th October 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 16th October 2020, 12:00pm

Details

A Pilates based workout specially designed to improve, posture, reduce stress and tone your body.


About this Event

A Pilates based workout specially designed to improve, posture, reduce stress and tone your body.

WHAT TO BRING: Workout clothes, towel and/or mat, water bottle, hand sanitiser and wipes.

AGE: This workout is suitable for adults of all ages.

Under 18 years of age must be accompanied and supervised by an adult.

ORGANISER: Andreia Souza,text me 0434041055 or andreiasantoza@icloud.com

COST: $5 (Via eventbrite)

BOOKINGS Required: Essential ****

Date

Fri 09th October 2020, 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Location

60 Marine Parade
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Fri 14th August 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 21st August 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 28th August 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 04th September 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 11th September 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 18th September 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 25th September 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 02nd October 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 09th October 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 16th October 2020, 12:00pm