// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Date

Sun 31st July 2022

Location

Rt Peak Memorial Park
1 Garrick St

Other Dates

Sun 30th January 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 27th February 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 27th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 24th April 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 29th May 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 26th June 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 31st July 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 28th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 25th September 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 30th October 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 27th November 2022, 12:00pm

Details

Beautiful things take time to create. It doesnt happen overnight. ME TIME is a program to take you through your own journey of self discovery, to support you in achieving your personal goals, whether it be for health issues, weight loss, mental health or relationships. Helping yourself is the first step into making a change for the better in the direction that you foresee.

The choice and decision is the first step to yourself. Everything will come to you when you choose you.

Sun 30 Jan 2022 – Sun 27 Nov 2022 (UTC+10)

Location

Kirra Hill Community Centre

1 Garrick St, Coolangatta QLD 4225

Contact Details

Map

Date

Sun 31st July 2022

Location

Rt Peak Memorial Park
1 Garrick St

Other Dates

Sun 30th January 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 27th February 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 27th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 24th April 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 29th May 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 26th June 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 31st July 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 28th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 25th September 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 30th October 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 27th November 2022, 12:00pm