// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Morning Coherence Meet Ups

Date

Tue 18th January 2022, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Shop 7/110 Marine Parade
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Tue 03rd August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 10th August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 17th August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 24th August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 31st August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 07th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 14th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 21st September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 28th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 05th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 12th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 19th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 26th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 02nd November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 09th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 16th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 23rd November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 30th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 07th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 14th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 21st December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 28th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 04th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 11th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 18th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 25th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 01st February 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 08th February 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 15th February 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 22nd February 2022, 12:00pm

Details

Hey Everyone,

We from Collective Wellness and FlowSelfhave received immense support from you, our community, throughout our journey in both life and business.Its now our moment to give back to YOU! We have created MORNING COHERENCE a weekly Tuesday Morning meet up in Coolangatta.A meet up to start your day in Coherence, to Connect, to feel inspired and supported as you create your journey whether that is business, spirituality or family in this moment.Every week a special guest will share their life story, their vulnerability and how they were able to overcome their challenges.A safe space where you will have a voice to express ideas, learn from others, ask questions and receive a great opportunity to connect with like-minded people.We are seeking your opinion about the best times for you

Cost

FREE

Date

Tue 18th January 2022, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Shop 7/110 Marine Parade
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Tue 03rd August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 10th August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 17th August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 24th August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 31st August 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 07th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 14th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 21st September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 28th September 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 05th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 12th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 19th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 26th October 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 02nd November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 09th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 16th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 23rd November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 30th November 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 07th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 14th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 21st December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 28th December 2021, 12:00pm

Tue 04th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 11th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 18th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 25th January 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 01st February 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 08th February 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 15th February 2022, 12:00pm

Tue 22nd February 2022, 12:00pm