// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Online Latin Dance Technique for Beginners

Date

Fri 31st July 2020, 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Other Dates

Fri 29th May 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 05th June 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 12th June 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 19th June 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 26th June 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 03rd July 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 10th July 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 17th July 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 24th July 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 31st July 2020, 12:00pm

Details

Online Latin Dance Technique Class for beginners from one of the US top DanceSport program – NIKA International Academy! We learn principles of body actions through exercises and basic steps of the most popular dances: Samba, Salsa, Rumba, Cha cha. No partner or experience necessary!!

Date

Fri 31st July 2020, 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Other Dates

Fri 29th May 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 05th June 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 12th June 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 19th June 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 26th June 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 03rd July 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 10th July 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 17th July 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 24th July 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 31st July 2020, 12:00pm