// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Pickleball

Date

Thu 09th September 2021, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Murwillumbah Tennis Club
Brisbane Street

Other Dates

Mon 12th July 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 14th July 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 14th July 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 15th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 19th July 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 21st July 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 21st July 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 22nd July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 26th July 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 28th July 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 28th July 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 29th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 02nd August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 04th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 04th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 05th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 09th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 11th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 11th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 12th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 16th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 18th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 18th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 19th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 23rd August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 25th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 25th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 26th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 30th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 01st September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 01st September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 08th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 08th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 09th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 15th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 15th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 16th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 20th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 22nd September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 22nd September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 23rd September 2021, 12:00pm

Details

Pickleball is a low-impact sport that is easy to learn and play at almost any age, this sport for life is regularly described as the fastest growing sport worldwide. Fun, social and friendly. The rules are simple and is easy for everyone to play.

Pickleball is great for people who are beginners and looking to start out, those that want to try something different and people who have played tennis but can no longer get around the court as easily.

Pickleballis a paddleball sportthat combines elements of badminton, table tennis and tennis.Two or four players use solid paddles to hit a perforated polymer ball, much like a wiffle ballwith round holes, over a net. The court size is approximately a third of the size of a tennis court, allowing players to get around the court much easier.

Sessions are available:

Monday: 6:30-7:30pm

Wednesday: 9:30-10:30am & 6:30-7:30pm

Thursday: 9:30-10:30am

Cost: $15 per session

All equipment is provided. Please wear comfortable clothes and

non-marking shoes (no black soles please).

To book please do so online or alternatively contact Gemma on 0412200923, coastcommunitytennis@gmail.com

Date

Thu 09th September 2021, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Murwillumbah Tennis Club
Brisbane Street

Other Dates

Mon 12th July 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 14th July 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 14th July 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 15th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 19th July 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 21st July 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 21st July 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 22nd July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 26th July 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 28th July 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 28th July 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 29th July 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 02nd August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 04th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 04th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 05th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 09th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 11th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 11th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 12th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 16th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 18th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 18th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 19th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 23rd August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 25th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 25th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 26th August 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 30th August 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 01st September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 01st September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 06th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 08th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 08th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 09th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 13th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 15th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 15th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 16th September 2021, 12:00pm

Mon 20th September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 22nd September 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 22nd September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 23rd September 2021, 12:00pm