// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Seafood Art Classes

Date

Mon 11th September 2023, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Pipit Restaurant
Coronation Avenue

Other Dates

Mon 11th September 2023, 09:30am

Mon 18th September 2023, 09:30am

Mon 25th September 2023, 09:30am

Mon 02nd October 2023, 09:30am

Mon 09th October 2023, 09:30am

Mon 16th October 2023, 09:30am

Mon 23rd October 2023, 09:30am

Mon 30th October 2023, 09:30am

Mon 06th November 2023, 09:30am

Mon 13th November 2023, 09:30am

Mon 20th November 2023, 09:30am

Mon 27th November 2023, 09:30am

Mon 04th December 2023, 09:30am

Mon 11th December 2023, 09:30am

Mon 18th December 2023, 09:30am

Details

Pipit is mostly a restaurant – but it’s sometimes an art studio!

Chef and owner Ben Devlin uses “Gyotaku” a Japanese method of direct printmaking to showcase the best local ingredients and seasonal menu approaches

There are special art classes weekly

CLASS 1 – Seafood Art Class
A hands-on art class to make your own fish print to take home.   

CLASS 2 – Art & Food Class 
Art printing of a squid/fish and multiple cooking techniques to use squid/fish
Includes food tasters 

Information, prints and bookings via www.pipitrestaurant.com

 

Date

Mon 11th September 2023, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Pipit Restaurant
Coronation Avenue

Other Dates

Mon 11th September 2023, 09:30am

Mon 18th September 2023, 09:30am

Mon 25th September 2023, 09:30am

Mon 02nd October 2023, 09:30am

Mon 09th October 2023, 09:30am

Mon 16th October 2023, 09:30am

Mon 23rd October 2023, 09:30am

Mon 30th October 2023, 09:30am

Mon 06th November 2023, 09:30am

Mon 13th November 2023, 09:30am

Mon 20th November 2023, 09:30am

Mon 27th November 2023, 09:30am

Mon 04th December 2023, 09:30am

Mon 11th December 2023, 09:30am

Mon 18th December 2023, 09:30am

We wish to acknowledge the Ngandowal and Minyungbal speaking people of the Bundjalung Country, in particular the Goodjinburra, Tul-gi-gin and Moorung – Moobah clans, as being the traditional owners and custodians of the land and waters within the Tweed Shire boundaries. We also acknowledge and respect the Tweed Aboriginal community’s right to speak for its Country and to care for its traditional Country in accordance with its lores, customs and traditions.