// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

The Exploited

Date

Sat 30th January 2021, 8:00 PM

Location

Marine Parade
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Details

The ExploitedRescheduled for January/February 2021
Due to ongoing concerns regarding COVID-19, TheExploiteds Australian tour has been postponed to January/February 2021

Tickets are valid for rescheduled dates below:

The Zoo, BrisbaneThu 19 Mar now valid for Fri 29 Jan 2021

Coolangatta Hotel, Gold CoastWed 18 Mar now valid for Sat 30 Jan 2021

The Small Ballroom, NewcastleSun 22 Mar now valid for Wed 3 Feb 2021

The Basement, CanberraWed 25 Mar now valid for Thu 4 Feb 2021

Narrabeen RSL, NarrabeenSat 21 Mar now valid for Fri 5 Feb 2021

The Factory Theatre, SydneyFri 20 Mar now valid for Sat 6 Feb 2021

The Gov, Adelaide (formerly at Enigma Bar)Sat 28 Mar now valid for Wed 10 Feb 2021

The Barwon Club Hotel, GeelongFri 27 Mar now valid for Thu 11 Feb 2021

Corner Hotel, MelbourneThu 26 Mar now valid for Fri 12 Feb 2021

Rosemount Hotel, PerthSun 29 Mar now valid for Sat 13 Feb 2021

For further enquiries, please clickhere.

1979, and Wattie Buchan and his mates were seriously p***ed off. Angry at what was happening around them – a country in disarray, greedy politicians treating the people like s**t; and with Johnny Rottens prediction of No Future truer by the day, there was only one way forward embrace the music that had given you so much and give it something back your entire life!

The Exploited are just as relevant today as they were in 1979 and with the bands loyal squadron of fans The Barmy Army in tow, The Exploited are set to unleash 40 years of fury, anarchy and chaos upon Australian and New Zealand.

Date

Sat 30th January 2021, 8:00 PM

Location

Marine Parade
Coolangatta QLD 4225