// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

“The Old People Are Revolting” by Devon Williamson

Date

Sat 26th March 2022

Location

Tumbulgum Rd
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Fri 18th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 19th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 20th March 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 25th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 26th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 27th March 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 01st April 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 02nd April 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 03rd April 2022, 12:00pm

Details

The Old People Are Revolting! by Devon Williamson is a hilarious comedy about seniors seeking revenge! The residents of the Sunshine Retirement Village have had enough: theyre revolting! Fed up with being ignored and relegated to the sidelines of life theyve decided to prove to the world just how dangerous seniors can be! Bursting with eccentric characters and crazy shenanigans the play is great fun to stage and a huge audience pleaser.
Fri 18 Mar 2022 – Sun 3 Apr 2022 (UTC+11)

Location

Murwillumbah Civic Centre Auditorium

Tumbulgum Road, Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Contact Details

Open in Google Maps
Leaflet | Map data OpenStreetMap contributors

Date

Sat 26th March 2022

Location

Tumbulgum Rd
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Fri 18th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 19th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 20th March 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 25th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 26th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 27th March 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 01st April 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 02nd April 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 03rd April 2022, 12:00pm