// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Trivia Night @ Salt Bar

Date

Wed 07th April 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location

1 Bells Blvd
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Other Dates

Wed 20th January 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 27th January 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 03rd February 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 10th February 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 17th February 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 24th February 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 03rd March 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 10th March 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 17th March 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 24th March 2021, 12:00pm

Details

Consider yourself a bit of a general knowledge whiz? Then this is the night for you!

Kicking off from 7pm, put your brainpower to the test for your chance to win from our pool of great prizes and giveaways.

Entry is free – book a table now to avoid missing out!

Book here: https://bit.ly/32TmIkN

Date

Wed 07th April 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location

1 Bells Blvd
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Other Dates

Wed 20th January 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 27th January 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 03rd February 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 10th February 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 17th February 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 24th February 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 03rd March 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 10th March 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 17th March 2021, 12:00pm

Wed 24th March 2021, 12:00pm