// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Tweed Regional Museum – Murwillumbah Admission

Date

Tue 03rd November 2020, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Location

2 Queensland Rd
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Wed 21st October 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 22nd October 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 23rd October 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 24th October 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 27th October 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 28th October 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 29th October 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 30th October 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 31st October 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 03rd November 2020, 12:00pm

Details

Travelling exhibition, Design Nation, celebrating Australian ingenuity and innovation, and permanent displays featuring Tweed stories.


About this Event

Entry to the Museum is free.

In accordance with NSW Government Health Advice, tickets to visit the Museum must be booked in advance. Please include the name and contact details of each visitor, including children.

If you book a ticket and can no longer attend, please cancel your ticket via Eventbrite.

Session times (Tuesday to Saturday):

10am – 12:30pm

1:30pm – 4pm

The Museum will be closed for an hour between sessions for cleaning.

For details of exhibitions and our collection, visit museum.tweed.nsw.gov.au

Date

Tue 03rd November 2020, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Location

2 Queensland Rd
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Wed 21st October 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 22nd October 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 23rd October 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 24th October 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 27th October 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 28th October 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 29th October 2020, 12:00pm

Fri 30th October 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 31st October 2020, 12:00pm

Tue 03rd November 2020, 12:00pm