// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Twin Towns Triathlon

Date

Sat 13th February 2021, 5:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Location

Oasis Pools
Leisure Drive

Other Dates

Sat 07th November 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 14th November 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 21st November 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 28th November 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 05th December 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 12th December 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 19th December 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 26th December 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 02nd January 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 09th January 2021, 12:00pm

Details

Our Triathlon Club started back in 1989 and has continued to grow each year.We are based out of Oasis Pools, Club Banora. Our racing season starts Saturday 26 September 2020 and runs each Saturday until 20 March 2021.
Full Distance Tri:500m SWIM | 14.5km BIKE | 4.5km RUN.
Intermediate Distance Tri:300m SWIM | 5km BIKE | 2km RUN/WALK.
We welcome all new members, so feel free to come along and have a TRI!
For full details please click on our website link HEREFor any further questions, please send us an email attwintownstri@gmail.com and one of our friendly committee will give you a call or email back.

Date

Sat 13th February 2021, 5:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Location

Oasis Pools
Leisure Drive

Other Dates

Sat 07th November 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 14th November 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 21st November 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 28th November 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 05th December 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 12th December 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 19th December 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 26th December 2020, 12:00pm

Sat 02nd January 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 09th January 2021, 12:00pm