// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Fresh Networking Caribbean Park Hub – Online Guest Registration

Date

Thu 21st May 2020, 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Other Dates

Thu 07th May 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 21st May 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 04th June 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 18th June 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd July 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 16th July 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 30th July 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 13th August 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 27th August 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 10th September 2020, 12:00pm

Details

Described by members as the best networking group in Melbourne! Fresh Networking provides business owners with a framework for growth by cultivating a base of ongoing referrals.

Fresh, fun and flexible we areA Fresh Approach to Networking. Were about having fun, keeping it fresh and unregimented by doing whats best for the group and keeping meetings useful and vibrant.

Were focused on doing business together and expanding each others networks within a regular and structured meeting format. We monitor results but there are no quotas to be met, just come, contribute, learn and build deeper connections.

Come along and Get Fresh! Be our Guest and see and feel the Fresh difference.

(Dont forget to bring your business cards, smile and sense of humour!!)

Date

Thu 21st May 2020, 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Other Dates

Thu 07th May 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 21st May 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 04th June 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 18th June 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd July 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 16th July 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 30th July 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 13th August 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 27th August 2020, 12:00pm

Thu 10th September 2020, 12:00pm