// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

How to Start Your Own Successful Business Without Losing Money -Tweed Heads

Date

Thu 30th September 2021, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location

Cnr Of Griffith St And Wharf St Street
Tweed Heads NSW 2485

Other Dates

Thu 12th August 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 14th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 19th August 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 21st August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 26th August 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 28th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd September 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 04th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 09th September 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 11th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 16th September 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 18th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 23rd September 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 25th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 30th September 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 02nd October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 07th October 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 09th October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 14th October 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 16th October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 21st October 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 23rd October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 28th October 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 30th October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 04th November 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 06th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 11th November 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 13th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 18th November 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 20th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 25th November 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 27th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd December 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 04th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 09th December 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 11th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 16th December 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 18th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 23rd December 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 25th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 30th December 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 01st January 2022, 12:00pm

Details

Is today the day you take the decision to start your own business? Don’t make the mistake I did of waiting. The perfect time is always now.


About this Event

I am sure that 5 years ago I was like many of you. I was stuck in a job that I didnt want to be in. Doing things day after day that I was neither enjoying nor excelling at. This wasnt what I thought I would be doing when I was 18. I thought there must be more to life than getting up, going to a job I didnt enjoy, coming home, eating some food, bed and then repeating that day after day! How did I get to where I was? Where had my energy gone? Where had my aspirations gone?

My 18-year-old self hadnt aspired to shuffle some bits of paper around all day. Back then I wanted to make a real difference. Actually, impact on other peoples lives. All I was doing was just shuffling bits of paper around in a mundane ground hog day.

Do you ever feel like there is more to life than this?

If you want more to your life join me for an hour and I will show you how you can startup your own business cheaply and quickly. Don’t make the same mistakes I made. I will show you how to avoid the mistakes and just build a successful business.

I will share with you how I built a business from nothing in the wellness space. Why wellness you may ask? Well it’s a growing area and there are lots of customers who want to spend spend on products and services in this space.

I now have a constant income from this and am free to pursue whatever takes my interest. I spent years working for someone else. If I had realised the way to financial freedom and getting up each morning whenever I want with a spring in my step was to start my own business, I would have done this years ago! Don’t make the same mistake, start your business today.

What you will learn:

  • The steps you need to take to create a viable business
  • The tools you can use to achieve business success
  • How I can help
  • My mistakes and how not to repeat them
  • How to get started in the world of business
  • Keeping your current level of lifestyle and then surpassing it
  • Plus much more

What have you got to loose? An hour of your time but I think you will learn at least one thing from my workshop which will help you to improve your life and the lives of those around you.

Date

Thu 30th September 2021, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location

Cnr Of Griffith St And Wharf St Street
Tweed Heads NSW 2485

Other Dates

Thu 12th August 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 14th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 19th August 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 21st August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 26th August 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 28th August 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd September 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 04th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 09th September 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 11th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 16th September 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 18th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 23rd September 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 25th September 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 30th September 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 02nd October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 07th October 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 09th October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 14th October 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 16th October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 21st October 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 23rd October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 28th October 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 30th October 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 04th November 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 06th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 11th November 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 13th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 18th November 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 20th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 25th November 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 27th November 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 02nd December 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 04th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 09th December 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 11th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 16th December 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 18th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 23rd December 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 25th December 2021, 12:00pm

Thu 30th December 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 01st January 2022, 12:00pm