// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Laugh Out Loud Toastmasters Club – Learn to speak with humour

Date

Wed 22nd July 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Other Dates

Wed 27th May 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 10th June 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 24th June 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 08th July 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 22nd July 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 12th August 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 26th August 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 09th September 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 23rd September 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 14th October 2020, 12:00pm

Details

Laugh Out Loud Toastmasters Club is a new club based in Rouse Hill, we are an official member of Toastmasters International, chartering our club in June 2018. Most of our members are experienced toastmasters. The focus of our club is to support members incorporate humour into their speeches and presentations. We pride ourselves on being a warm, friendly and supportive club. We are learning together and forming new friendships.

We meet on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month at The Australian Hotel and Brewery at 7.30 pm.

We are here because we want to be able to speak confidently so that we can:

  1. Be able to give professional work presentations
  2. Learn to think quickly and clearly on our feet
  3. Be more confident in social and business situations
  4. Be able to speak at social functions
  5. Improve your job seeking skills

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, for the forseeable future, we will not be meeting face-to-face. To join us on our online meeting, please email us at contact-7032681@toastmastersclubs.org for more details.

Date

Wed 22nd July 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Other Dates

Wed 27th May 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 10th June 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 24th June 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 08th July 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 22nd July 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 12th August 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 26th August 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 09th September 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 23rd September 2020, 12:00pm

Wed 14th October 2020, 12:00pm