// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Kingscliff Markets

Date

Sat 22nd October 2022

Location

Marine Parade
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Other Dates

Sat 22nd October 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 12th November 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 26th November 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 10th December 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 24th December 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 14th January 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 28th January 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 11th February 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 25th February 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 11th March 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 25th March 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 08th April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 13th May 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 27th May 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 10th June 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 24th June 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 08th July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 12th August 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 26th August 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 09th September 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 23rd September 2023, 12:00pm

Details

Kingscliff Markets are held in Jack Bayliss Park on Marine Parade Kingscliff the second and fourth Saturday of every month from 8am to 1pm, with the picturesque backdrop of Kingscliff Beach. There is plentiful parking with public toilets. With a beautiful beachfront location and an array of local produce, Kingscliff Markets in Northern NSW Australia are truly enjoyable for all ages. Spend a relaxing Saturday morning strolling through the vast array of gourmet food, produce, craft, artwork, fashion, jewellery, flowers, gifts and food stalls. Why not pick up some fresh fruit and vegetables and have an afternoon feast or swim after browsing through the stalls?

Date

Sat 22nd October 2022

Location

Marine Parade
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Other Dates

Sat 22nd October 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 12th November 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 26th November 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 10th December 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 24th December 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 14th January 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 28th January 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 11th February 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 25th February 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 11th March 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 25th March 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 08th April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd April 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 13th May 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 27th May 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 10th June 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 24th June 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 08th July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd July 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 12th August 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 26th August 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 09th September 2023, 12:00pm

Sat 23rd September 2023, 12:00pm

We wish to acknowledge the Ngandowal and Minyungbal speaking people of the Bundjalung Country, in particular the Goodjinburra, Tul-gi-gin and Moorung РMoobah clans, as being the traditional owners and custodians of the land and waters within the Tweed Shire boundaries. We also acknowledge and respect the Tweed Aboriginal community’s right to speak for its Country and to care for its traditional Country in accordance with its lores, customs and traditions.