// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Development Assessment Duty Officer Booking

Date

Mon 09th October 2023, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

10-14 Tumbulgum Rd
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Mon 09th October 2023, 09:00am

Tue 10th October 2023, 09:00am

Wed 11th October 2023, 09:00am

Thu 12th October 2023, 09:00am

Fri 13th October 2023, 09:00am

Mon 16th October 2023, 09:00am

Tue 17th October 2023, 09:00am

Wed 18th October 2023, 09:00am

Thu 19th October 2023, 09:00am

Fri 20th October 2023, 09:00am

Mon 23rd October 2023, 09:00am

Tue 24th October 2023, 09:00am

Wed 25th October 2023, 09:00am

Thu 26th October 2023, 09:00am

Fri 27th October 2023, 09:00am

Mon 30th October 2023, 09:00am

Tue 31st October 2023, 09:00am

Wed 01st November 2023, 09:00am

Thu 02nd November 2023, 09:00am

Fri 03rd November 2023, 09:00am

Mon 06th November 2023, 09:00am

Tue 07th November 2023, 09:00am

Wed 08th November 2023, 09:00am

Thu 09th November 2023, 09:00am

Fri 10th November 2023, 09:00am

Mon 13th November 2023, 09:00am

Tue 14th November 2023, 09:00am

Wed 15th November 2023, 09:00am

Thu 16th November 2023, 09:00am

Fri 17th November 2023, 09:00am

Details

Tweed Shire Council is delighted to offer you this new FREE duty officer booking system.

Tweed Shire Council is delighted to offer you this new FREE booking system to ensure that when you visit us at Murwillumbah Civic Centre a dedicated duty officer can assist you with your enquiries in a timely and efficient manner.

This service is also available virtually. So, if you can’t make it into the Murwillumbah Civic Centre simply click the virtual option when making your appointment and you will get sent a link to connect with our duty officer at your preferred date and time from the comfort of your home or workplace.

The physical or virtual appointment will be booked for a 30 minute session and enables you to ask our duty officer any questions pertaining to your enquiry or seek help lodging your required applications with Council.

Please note that all appointments are in NSW Daylight Savings Time (DST).

The available date and times will be shown to enable the customer to select a time and date suitable to their busy schedules.

This service is offered between 9.00am – 12.00pm daily. If these times are not suitable to you our duty officers can assist you via the phone between 9am – 12.45pm daily.

Development Assessment Enquiry

  • Subdivisions
  • Change of Uses in commercial and industrial areas
  • New Commercial (restaurants, cafes, business premises)
  • New Industrial (including professional rural industry)
  • Secondary Dwellings
  • Multi Dwelling Housing
  • Residential Flat Buildings
  • Dual Occupancies
  • Home Businesses
  • Pontoons
  • Boat Ramps
  • Festivals
COST:

Free

Date

Mon 09th October 2023, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

10-14 Tumbulgum Rd
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Mon 09th October 2023, 09:00am

Tue 10th October 2023, 09:00am

Wed 11th October 2023, 09:00am

Thu 12th October 2023, 09:00am

Fri 13th October 2023, 09:00am

Mon 16th October 2023, 09:00am

Tue 17th October 2023, 09:00am

Wed 18th October 2023, 09:00am

Thu 19th October 2023, 09:00am

Fri 20th October 2023, 09:00am

Mon 23rd October 2023, 09:00am

Tue 24th October 2023, 09:00am

Wed 25th October 2023, 09:00am

Thu 26th October 2023, 09:00am

Fri 27th October 2023, 09:00am

Mon 30th October 2023, 09:00am

Tue 31st October 2023, 09:00am

Wed 01st November 2023, 09:00am

Thu 02nd November 2023, 09:00am

Fri 03rd November 2023, 09:00am

Mon 06th November 2023, 09:00am

Tue 07th November 2023, 09:00am

Wed 08th November 2023, 09:00am

Thu 09th November 2023, 09:00am

Fri 10th November 2023, 09:00am

Mon 13th November 2023, 09:00am

Tue 14th November 2023, 09:00am

Wed 15th November 2023, 09:00am

Thu 16th November 2023, 09:00am

Fri 17th November 2023, 09:00am