// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

An artist’s view: Margaret Olley and contemporaries

Date

Thu 07th July 2022, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location

2 Mistral Rd
South Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Thu 07th July 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 08th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 09th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 10th July 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 13th July 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 14th July 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 15th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 16th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 17th July 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 20th July 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 21st July 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 22nd July 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 23rd July 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 24th July 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 27th July 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 28th July 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 29th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 30th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 31st July 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 03rd August 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 04th August 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 05th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 06th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 07th August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 10th August 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 11th August 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 12th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 13th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 14th August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 17th August 2022, 12:00pm

Details

An artist’s view brings together interiors and still life paintings by Margaret Olley and works by contemporary artists who have taken inspiration from Margaret Olley, her practice and her famous Duxford Street home studio. Including painting, photography and works on paper, the exhibition presents different artist’s views and responses to her still life and interior subjects. Artists exhibiting alongside Margaret Olley in this exhibition include Steven Alderton, Danelle Bergstrom, Cressida Campbell, Christine Druitt-Preston, Nicholas Harding, John Honeywill, Lewis Miller, Greg Weight and William Yang. This exhibition is drawn entirely from the Tweed Regional Gallery collection.

Date

Thu 07th July 2022, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location

2 Mistral Rd
South Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Thu 07th July 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 08th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 09th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 10th July 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 13th July 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 14th July 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 15th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 16th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 17th July 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 20th July 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 21st July 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 22nd July 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 23rd July 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 24th July 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 27th July 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 28th July 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 29th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 30th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 31st July 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 03rd August 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 04th August 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 05th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 06th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 07th August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 10th August 2022, 12:00pm

Thu 11th August 2022, 12:00pm

Fri 12th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 13th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 14th August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 17th August 2022, 12:00pm