// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Baby Rhyme Time

Date

Mon 29th April 2024, 10:00 AM

Location

Dutton St
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Mon 29th April 2024, 10:00am

Mon 06th May 2024, 10:00am

Mon 13th May 2024, 10:00am

Mon 20th May 2024, 10:00am

Mon 27th May 2024, 10:00am

Mon 03rd June 2024, 10:00am

Mon 10th June 2024, 10:00am

Mon 17th June 2024, 10:00am

Mon 24th June 2024, 10:00am

Mon 01st July 2024, 10:00am

Mon 08th July 2024, 10:00am

Mon 15th July 2024, 10:00am

Mon 22nd July 2024, 10:00am

Mon 29th July 2024, 10:00am

Mon 05th August 2024, 10:00am

Mon 12th August 2024, 10:00am

Mon 19th August 2024, 10:00am

Mon 26th August 2024, 10:00am

Mon 02nd September 2024, 10:00am

Mon 09th September 2024, 10:00am

Mon 16th September 2024, 10:00am

Mon 23rd September 2024, 10:00am

Mon 30th September 2024, 10:00am

Mon 07th October 2024, 10:00am

Mon 14th October 2024, 10:00am

Mon 21st October 2024, 10:00am

Mon 28th October 2024, 10:00am

Mon 04th November 2024, 10:00am

Mon 11th November 2024, 10:00am

Mon 18th November 2024, 10:00am

Details

Giggle, coo and cuddle with favourite rhymes and songs.

COST:

Unavailable

Date

Mon 29th April 2024, 10:00 AM

Location

Dutton St
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Mon 29th April 2024, 10:00am

Mon 06th May 2024, 10:00am

Mon 13th May 2024, 10:00am

Mon 20th May 2024, 10:00am

Mon 27th May 2024, 10:00am

Mon 03rd June 2024, 10:00am

Mon 10th June 2024, 10:00am

Mon 17th June 2024, 10:00am

Mon 24th June 2024, 10:00am

Mon 01st July 2024, 10:00am

Mon 08th July 2024, 10:00am

Mon 15th July 2024, 10:00am

Mon 22nd July 2024, 10:00am

Mon 29th July 2024, 10:00am

Mon 05th August 2024, 10:00am

Mon 12th August 2024, 10:00am

Mon 19th August 2024, 10:00am

Mon 26th August 2024, 10:00am

Mon 02nd September 2024, 10:00am

Mon 09th September 2024, 10:00am

Mon 16th September 2024, 10:00am

Mon 23rd September 2024, 10:00am

Mon 30th September 2024, 10:00am

Mon 07th October 2024, 10:00am

Mon 14th October 2024, 10:00am

Mon 21st October 2024, 10:00am

Mon 28th October 2024, 10:00am

Mon 04th November 2024, 10:00am

Mon 11th November 2024, 10:00am

Mon 18th November 2024, 10:00am

We wish to acknowledge the Ngandowal and Minyungbal speaking people of the Bundjalung Country, in particular the Goodjinburra, Tul-gi-gin and Moorung РMoobah clans, as being the traditional owners and custodians of the land and waters within the Tweed Shire boundaries. We also acknowledge and respect the Tweed Aboriginal community’s right to speak for its Country and to care for its traditional Country in accordance with its lores, customs and traditions.