// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

SALON Group Art Exhibition – 21 Artists

Date

Wed 07th June 2023, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location

Lundberg Gallery
5/173 Lundberg Drive

Other Dates

Wed 07th June 2023, 11:00am

Thu 08th June 2023, 11:00am

Fri 09th June 2023, 11:00am

Sat 10th June 2023, 11:00am

Wed 14th June 2023, 11:00am

Thu 15th June 2023, 11:00am

Fri 16th June 2023, 11:00am

Sat 17th June 2023, 11:00am

Wed 21st June 2023, 11:00am

Thu 22nd June 2023, 11:00am

Fri 23rd June 2023, 11:00am

Sat 24th June 2023, 11:00am

Wed 28th June 2023, 11:00am

Thu 29th June 2023, 11:00am

Fri 30th June 2023, 11:00am

Sat 01st July 2023, 11:00am

Wed 05th July 2023, 11:00am

Thu 06th July 2023, 11:00am

Fri 07th July 2023, 11:00am

Sat 08th July 2023, 11:00am

Wed 12th July 2023, 11:00am

Thu 13th July 2023, 11:00am

Fri 14th July 2023, 11:00am

Sat 15th July 2023, 11:00am

Wed 19th July 2023, 11:00am

Thu 20th July 2023, 11:00am

Fri 21st July 2023, 11:00am

Sat 22nd July 2023, 11:00am

Wed 26th July 2023, 11:00am

Thu 27th July 2023, 11:00am

Details

SALON Group Show

Saturday 29 April – 29 July 2023

21 Artists 

Karma Barnes ■ Leonie Barton ■ Romy Bennie ■ Leigh Camilleri ■ Armando Chant Lorna Crane ■ Shane Drinkwater ■ Sam Eyles ■ Vande Grey ■ Greg Hill ■ Susan Jacobsen Annelies Jahn ■ Matthew Kane ■ Tiel Seivl-Keevers ■ Jana Moser ■ Craig Parnaby Marilyn Reeman ■ John Reid ■ Christine Sharpe ■ Clive Sheridan ■ Craig Spencer

 G A L L E R Y  H O U R S

Wednesday – Friday 11-4

Saturday 10-4

5/173 Lundberg Drive South Murwillumbah NSW 2484 Australia

Date

Wed 07th June 2023, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location

Lundberg Gallery
5/173 Lundberg Drive

Other Dates

Wed 07th June 2023, 11:00am

Thu 08th June 2023, 11:00am

Fri 09th June 2023, 11:00am

Sat 10th June 2023, 11:00am

Wed 14th June 2023, 11:00am

Thu 15th June 2023, 11:00am

Fri 16th June 2023, 11:00am

Sat 17th June 2023, 11:00am

Wed 21st June 2023, 11:00am

Thu 22nd June 2023, 11:00am

Fri 23rd June 2023, 11:00am

Sat 24th June 2023, 11:00am

Wed 28th June 2023, 11:00am

Thu 29th June 2023, 11:00am

Fri 30th June 2023, 11:00am

Sat 01st July 2023, 11:00am

Wed 05th July 2023, 11:00am

Thu 06th July 2023, 11:00am

Fri 07th July 2023, 11:00am

Sat 08th July 2023, 11:00am

Wed 12th July 2023, 11:00am

Thu 13th July 2023, 11:00am

Fri 14th July 2023, 11:00am

Sat 15th July 2023, 11:00am

Wed 19th July 2023, 11:00am

Thu 20th July 2023, 11:00am

Fri 21st July 2023, 11:00am

Sat 22nd July 2023, 11:00am

Wed 26th July 2023, 11:00am

Thu 27th July 2023, 11:00am