// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Date

Sat 12th August 2023, 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Location

Unit 1/76-78 Industry Dr
Tweed Heads South NSW 2486

Other Dates

Sat 12th August 2023, 08:00am

Sun 13th August 2023, 08:00am

Sat 19th August 2023, 08:00am

Sun 20th August 2023, 08:00am

Sat 26th August 2023, 08:00am

Sun 27th August 2023, 08:00am

Sat 02nd September 2023, 08:00am

Sun 03rd September 2023, 08:00am

Sat 09th September 2023, 08:00am

Sun 10th September 2023, 08:00am

Sat 16th September 2023, 08:00am

Sun 17th September 2023, 08:00am

Sat 23rd September 2023, 08:00am

Sun 24th September 2023, 08:00am

Sat 30th September 2023, 08:00am

Sun 01st October 2023, 08:00am

Sat 07th October 2023, 08:00am

Sun 08th October 2023, 08:00am

Sat 14th October 2023, 08:00am

Sun 15th October 2023, 08:00am

Sat 21st October 2023, 08:00am

Sun 22nd October 2023, 08:00am

Sat 28th October 2023, 08:00am

Sun 29th October 2023, 08:00am

Sat 04th November 2023, 08:00am

Sun 05th November 2023, 08:00am

Sat 11th November 2023, 08:00am

Sun 12th November 2023, 08:00am

Sat 18th November 2023, 08:00am

Sun 19th November 2023, 08:00am

Details

High end Clubbing BYO

DreamCatcher is the Gold Coast hottest new underground club opening its doors Sat 18th.

Come see this epic 2 level club with pumping sound, dark lighting, high class bathrooms and bar.

We are processing our liquor license so for the opening parties simply bring your drinks give them to the bar staff who will serve you your bottle or beers throughout the party the way you like them ice cold on command.

$60 dollar pre sold / $70 at the door

Date

Sat 12th August 2023, 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Location

Unit 1/76-78 Industry Dr
Tweed Heads South NSW 2486

Other Dates

Sat 12th August 2023, 08:00am

Sun 13th August 2023, 08:00am

Sat 19th August 2023, 08:00am

Sun 20th August 2023, 08:00am

Sat 26th August 2023, 08:00am

Sun 27th August 2023, 08:00am

Sat 02nd September 2023, 08:00am

Sun 03rd September 2023, 08:00am

Sat 09th September 2023, 08:00am

Sun 10th September 2023, 08:00am

Sat 16th September 2023, 08:00am

Sun 17th September 2023, 08:00am

Sat 23rd September 2023, 08:00am

Sun 24th September 2023, 08:00am

Sat 30th September 2023, 08:00am

Sun 01st October 2023, 08:00am

Sat 07th October 2023, 08:00am

Sun 08th October 2023, 08:00am

Sat 14th October 2023, 08:00am

Sun 15th October 2023, 08:00am

Sat 21st October 2023, 08:00am

Sun 22nd October 2023, 08:00am

Sat 28th October 2023, 08:00am

Sun 29th October 2023, 08:00am

Sat 04th November 2023, 08:00am

Sun 05th November 2023, 08:00am

Sat 11th November 2023, 08:00am

Sun 12th November 2023, 08:00am

Sat 18th November 2023, 08:00am

Sun 19th November 2023, 08:00am

We wish to acknowledge the Ngandowal and Minyungbal speaking people of the Bundjalung Country, in particular the Goodjinburra, Tul-gi-gin and Moorung РMoobah clans, as being the traditional owners and custodians of the land and waters within the Tweed Shire boundaries. We also acknowledge and respect the Tweed Aboriginal community’s right to speak for its Country and to care for its traditional Country in accordance with its lores, customs and traditions.