// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Date

Sat 11th March 2023, 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Location

Unit 1/76-78 Industry Dr
Tweed Heads South NSW 2486

Other Dates

Sat 11th March 2023, 08:00am

Sun 12th March 2023, 08:00am

Sat 18th March 2023, 08:00am

Sun 19th March 2023, 08:00am

Sat 25th March 2023, 08:00am

Sun 26th March 2023, 08:00am

Sat 01st April 2023, 08:00am

Sun 02nd April 2023, 08:00am

Sat 08th April 2023, 08:00am

Sun 09th April 2023, 08:00am

Sat 15th April 2023, 08:00am

Sun 16th April 2023, 08:00am

Sat 22nd April 2023, 08:00am

Sun 23rd April 2023, 08:00am

Sat 29th April 2023, 08:00am

Sun 30th April 2023, 08:00am

Sat 06th May 2023, 08:00am

Sun 07th May 2023, 08:00am

Sat 13th May 2023, 08:00am

Sun 14th May 2023, 08:00am

Sat 20th May 2023, 08:00am

Sun 21st May 2023, 08:00am

Sat 27th May 2023, 08:00am

Sun 28th May 2023, 08:00am

Sat 03rd June 2023, 08:00am

Sun 04th June 2023, 08:00am

Sat 10th June 2023, 08:00am

Sun 11th June 2023, 08:00am

Sat 17th June 2023, 08:00am

Sun 18th June 2023, 08:00am

Details

High end Clubbing BYO

DreamCatcher is the Gold Coast hottest new underground club opening its doors Sat 18th.

Come see this epic 2 level club with pumping sound, dark lighting, high class bathrooms and bar.

We are processing our liquor license so for the opening parties simply bring your drinks give them to the bar staff who will serve you your bottle or beers throughout the party the way you like them ice cold on command.

$60 dollar pre sold / $70 at the door

Date

Sat 11th March 2023, 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Location

Unit 1/76-78 Industry Dr
Tweed Heads South NSW 2486

Other Dates

Sat 11th March 2023, 08:00am

Sun 12th March 2023, 08:00am

Sat 18th March 2023, 08:00am

Sun 19th March 2023, 08:00am

Sat 25th March 2023, 08:00am

Sun 26th March 2023, 08:00am

Sat 01st April 2023, 08:00am

Sun 02nd April 2023, 08:00am

Sat 08th April 2023, 08:00am

Sun 09th April 2023, 08:00am

Sat 15th April 2023, 08:00am

Sun 16th April 2023, 08:00am

Sat 22nd April 2023, 08:00am

Sun 23rd April 2023, 08:00am

Sat 29th April 2023, 08:00am

Sun 30th April 2023, 08:00am

Sat 06th May 2023, 08:00am

Sun 07th May 2023, 08:00am

Sat 13th May 2023, 08:00am

Sun 14th May 2023, 08:00am

Sat 20th May 2023, 08:00am

Sun 21st May 2023, 08:00am

Sat 27th May 2023, 08:00am

Sun 28th May 2023, 08:00am

Sat 03rd June 2023, 08:00am

Sun 04th June 2023, 08:00am

Sat 10th June 2023, 08:00am

Sun 11th June 2023, 08:00am

Sat 17th June 2023, 08:00am

Sun 18th June 2023, 08:00am

We wish to acknowledge the Ngandowal and Minyungbal speaking people of the Bundjalung Country, in particular the Goodjinburra, Tul-gi-gin and Moorung РMoobah clans, as being the traditional owners and custodians of the land and waters within the Tweed Shire boundaries. We also acknowledge and respect the Tweed Aboriginal community’s right to speak for its Country and to care for its traditional Country in accordance with its lores, customs and traditions.