// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Date

Sat 01st June 2024, 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Location

Unit 1/76-78 Industry Dr
Tweed Heads South NSW 2486

Other Dates

Sat 01st June 2024, 08:00am

Sun 02nd June 2024, 08:00am

Sat 08th June 2024, 08:00am

Sun 09th June 2024, 08:00am

Sat 15th June 2024, 08:00am

Sun 16th June 2024, 08:00am

Sat 22nd June 2024, 08:00am

Sun 23rd June 2024, 08:00am

Sat 29th June 2024, 08:00am

Sun 30th June 2024, 08:00am

Sat 06th July 2024, 08:00am

Sun 07th July 2024, 08:00am

Details

High end Clubbing BYO

DreamCatcher is the Gold Coast hottest new underground club opening its doors Sat 18th.

Come see this epic 2 level club with pumping sound, dark lighting, high class bathrooms and bar.

We are processing our liquor license so for the opening parties simply bring your drinks give them to the bar staff who will serve you your bottle or beers throughout the party the way you like them ice cold on command.

$60 dollar pre sold / $70 at the door

Date

Sat 01st June 2024, 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Location

Unit 1/76-78 Industry Dr
Tweed Heads South NSW 2486

Other Dates

Sat 01st June 2024, 08:00am

Sun 02nd June 2024, 08:00am

Sat 08th June 2024, 08:00am

Sun 09th June 2024, 08:00am

Sat 15th June 2024, 08:00am

Sun 16th June 2024, 08:00am

Sat 22nd June 2024, 08:00am

Sun 23rd June 2024, 08:00am

Sat 29th June 2024, 08:00am

Sun 30th June 2024, 08:00am

Sat 06th July 2024, 08:00am

Sun 07th July 2024, 08:00am

We wish to acknowledge the Ngandowal and Minyungbal speaking people of the Bundjalung Country, in particular the Goodjinburra, Tul-gi-gin and Moorung РMoobah clans, as being the traditional owners and custodians of the land and waters within the Tweed Shire boundaries. We also acknowledge and respect the Tweed Aboriginal community’s right to speak for its Country and to care for its traditional Country in accordance with its lores, customs and traditions.