// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Wednesday Engagement Respite and Support Program

Date

Wed 05th October 2022, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Location

30 Griffith St
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Wed 05th October 2022, 02:30am

Wed 12th October 2022, 02:30am

Wed 19th October 2022, 02:30am

Wed 26th October 2022, 02:30am

Wed 02nd November 2022, 02:30am

Wed 09th November 2022, 02:30am

Wed 16th November 2022, 02:30am

Wed 23rd November 2022, 02:30am

Wed 30th November 2022, 02:30am

Wed 07th December 2022, 02:30am

Wed 14th December 2022, 02:30am

Details

The Engagement Respite and Support program is a 1 hour fun, expansive and enriching program. Our space works on a philosophy of acceptance for each other and encouraging a deep acceptance for ourselves. The session is aimed to be short and impacting, to encourage motivation to engage. It is for all young people between the ages of 11 to 18, take some time away from the stresses of school and life and learn about yourself and in a safe and supportive space. Costing is $55 per session plus booking fee. We would love you to join us 🙂

Cost

$55 AUD + BF

Date

Wed 05th October 2022, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Location

30 Griffith St
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Wed 05th October 2022, 02:30am

Wed 12th October 2022, 02:30am

Wed 19th October 2022, 02:30am

Wed 26th October 2022, 02:30am

Wed 02nd November 2022, 02:30am

Wed 09th November 2022, 02:30am

Wed 16th November 2022, 02:30am

Wed 23rd November 2022, 02:30am

Wed 30th November 2022, 02:30am

Wed 07th December 2022, 02:30am

Wed 14th December 2022, 02:30am