// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Friday Night Raffles

Date

Fri 20th October 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location

1 Dorothy St
Burwood East VIC 3151

Other Dates

Fri 20th October 2023, 07:00am

Fri 27th October 2023, 07:00am

Fri 03rd November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 10th November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 17th November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 24th November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 01st December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 08th December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 15th December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 22nd December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 29th December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 05th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 12th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 19th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 26th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 02nd February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 09th February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 16th February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 23rd February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 01st March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 08th March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 15th March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 22nd March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 29th March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 05th April 2024, 07:00am

Fri 12th April 2024, 07:00am

Fri 19th April 2024, 07:00am

Fri 26th April 2024, 07:00am

Fri 03rd May 2024, 07:00am

Fri 10th May 2024, 07:00am

Details

Every Friday Night local sports clubs of Murwillumbah take it in turns to Host our Friday Night Raffles, all proceeds go directly to the club that are hosting – just one way Murwillumbah Leagues Club gives back to the community. 

Tickets available from 4pm with the draw starting from 7pm. 

Prizes include meat trays, wine, vouchers, seafood & more

Jag The Joker jackpots each week 

We announce each week on our Social Media which club will be hosting – be sure to follow us

Make a night of it and enjoy a meal at Friday’s Bistro 

Courtesy bus available for Murwillumbah addresses only. 

 

 

Date

Fri 20th October 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location

1 Dorothy St
Burwood East VIC 3151

Other Dates

Fri 20th October 2023, 07:00am

Fri 27th October 2023, 07:00am

Fri 03rd November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 10th November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 17th November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 24th November 2023, 07:00am

Fri 01st December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 08th December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 15th December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 22nd December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 29th December 2023, 07:00am

Fri 05th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 12th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 19th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 26th January 2024, 07:00am

Fri 02nd February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 09th February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 16th February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 23rd February 2024, 07:00am

Fri 01st March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 08th March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 15th March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 22nd March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 29th March 2024, 07:00am

Fri 05th April 2024, 07:00am

Fri 12th April 2024, 07:00am

Fri 19th April 2024, 07:00am

Fri 26th April 2024, 07:00am

Fri 03rd May 2024, 07:00am

Fri 10th May 2024, 07:00am