// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Hatha Yoga

Date

Sat 10th September 2022, 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Location

124 Marine Parade
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Sat 10th September 2022, 08:30am

Sat 17th September 2022, 08:30am

Sat 24th September 2022, 08:30am

Sat 01st October 2022, 08:30am

Sat 08th October 2022, 08:30am

Sat 15th October 2022, 08:30am

Sat 22nd October 2022, 08:30am

Sat 29th October 2022, 08:30am

Sat 05th November 2022, 08:30am

Sat 12th November 2022, 08:30am

Sat 19th November 2022, 08:30am

Sat 26th November 2022, 08:30am

Sat 03rd December 2022, 08:30am

Sat 10th December 2022, 08:30am

Sat 17th December 2022, 08:30am

Sat 24th December 2022, 08:30am

Sat 31st December 2022, 08:30am

Sat 07th January 2023, 08:30am

Sat 14th January 2023, 08:30am

Sat 21st January 2023, 08:30am

Sat 28th January 2023, 08:30am

Sat 04th February 2023, 08:30am

Sat 11th February 2023, 08:30am

Sat 18th February 2023, 08:30am

Sat 25th February 2023, 08:30am

Sat 04th March 2023, 08:30am

Sat 11th March 2023, 08:30am

Sat 18th March 2023, 08:30am

Details

Welcome to my new class. A combination of Hatha Yoga, flow and strength conditioning. Look forward to meeting you.

Hello everyone! 🙏 come & enjoy the many benefits of yoga on SATURDAY MORNINGS AT 8.30 AM / GROUNDING HATHA/ my class is a blend of traditional Hatha Yoga, Flow Yoga and strength conditioning. You will finish feeling energized, rejuvenated and at the same time relaxed.

It is time to experience Yoga in a new light!

Yoga poses have been shown to be beneficial for health and general well being. Studies indicate that asanas may assist in reducing heart rate and blood pressure through controlled relaxation and breathing techniques, whilst the physical poses can aid in alleviating the symptoms of arthritis, ease back pain and help to improve balance.

I have 8 years teaching experience and looking forward to meeting you!

Message me to book your spot. $15 per class. You can pay at class.

Coolangatta Yoga Centre

124 Marine Parade

Coolangatta

Namaste

Shane.

Date

Sat 10th September 2022, 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Location

124 Marine Parade
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Sat 10th September 2022, 08:30am

Sat 17th September 2022, 08:30am

Sat 24th September 2022, 08:30am

Sat 01st October 2022, 08:30am

Sat 08th October 2022, 08:30am

Sat 15th October 2022, 08:30am

Sat 22nd October 2022, 08:30am

Sat 29th October 2022, 08:30am

Sat 05th November 2022, 08:30am

Sat 12th November 2022, 08:30am

Sat 19th November 2022, 08:30am

Sat 26th November 2022, 08:30am

Sat 03rd December 2022, 08:30am

Sat 10th December 2022, 08:30am

Sat 17th December 2022, 08:30am

Sat 24th December 2022, 08:30am

Sat 31st December 2022, 08:30am

Sat 07th January 2023, 08:30am

Sat 14th January 2023, 08:30am

Sat 21st January 2023, 08:30am

Sat 28th January 2023, 08:30am

Sat 04th February 2023, 08:30am

Sat 11th February 2023, 08:30am

Sat 18th February 2023, 08:30am

Sat 25th February 2023, 08:30am

Sat 04th March 2023, 08:30am

Sat 11th March 2023, 08:30am

Sat 18th March 2023, 08:30am