// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Sound Healing & Mantra

Date

Sun 09th July 2023, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location

78-80 Marine Parade
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Other Dates

Sun 09th July 2023, 02:00am

Sun 13th August 2023, 02:00am

Sun 10th September 2023, 02:00am

Sun 08th October 2023, 02:00am

Sun 12th November 2023, 02:00am

Sun 10th December 2023, 02:00am

Mon 11th December 2023, 02:00am

Tue 12th December 2023, 02:00am

Details

About

A monthly Community Sound Healing & Mantra event at Kingscliff Saltwater Studio.

Healing Sounds are deeply relaxing and calming to the often over stimulated nervous system. Triggering inner peace and a greater sense of connection that does exist from within. To bring you back to your true essence.

These vibrations penetrate deeply into the body on a cellular level. To bring balance to the subtle energy body such as the chakras that influence a range of conditions effecting organs and glands to suppressed emotional trauma.

Liberate your voice with uplifting and healing mantras in Kirtan style of call and response.

Enjoy the many benefits positively effecting wellbeing. Such as healing chronic pain, stress, depression, insomnia and Increasing vitality, energy and creativity.

No experience required, all you need do is lay on your mat immersed in healing sounds. Followed with mantra and heartsongs guided by Zarn.

Dates

Sun 11 Jun 2023 – Sun 10 Dec 2023 (UTC+10)

Kingscliff Saltwater Studio

2/78-80 Marine Parade, Kingscliff NSW 2487

Cost: $25.00

Date

Sun 09th July 2023, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location

78-80 Marine Parade
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Other Dates

Sun 09th July 2023, 02:00am

Sun 13th August 2023, 02:00am

Sun 10th September 2023, 02:00am

Sun 08th October 2023, 02:00am

Sun 12th November 2023, 02:00am

Sun 10th December 2023, 02:00am

Mon 11th December 2023, 02:00am

Tue 12th December 2023, 02:00am