// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Kids Eat Free

Date

Tue 17th October 2023, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location

1 Dorothy St
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Tue 17th October 2023, 05:30am

Tue 24th October 2023, 05:30am

Tue 31st October 2023, 05:30am

Tue 07th November 2023, 05:30am

Tue 14th November 2023, 05:30am

Tue 21st November 2023, 05:30am

Tue 28th November 2023, 05:30am

Tue 05th December 2023, 05:30am

Tue 12th December 2023, 05:30am

Tue 19th December 2023, 05:30am

Tue 26th December 2023, 05:30am

Tue 02nd January 2024, 05:30am

Tue 09th January 2024, 05:30am

Tue 16th January 2024, 05:30am

Tue 23rd January 2024, 05:30am

Tue 30th January 2024, 05:30am

Tue 06th February 2024, 05:30am

Tue 13th February 2024, 05:30am

Tue 20th February 2024, 05:30am

Tue 27th February 2024, 05:30am

Tue 05th March 2024, 05:30am

Tue 12th March 2024, 05:30am

Tue 19th March 2024, 05:30am

Tue 26th March 2024, 05:30am

Tue 02nd April 2024, 05:30am

Tue 09th April 2024, 05:30am

Tue 16th April 2024, 05:30am

Tue 23rd April 2024, 05:30am

Tue 30th April 2024, 05:30am

Tue 07th May 2024, 05:30am

Details

Tuesday Night’s
 
Kids (under 12) eat free with every adult meal purchased
 
At Friday’s Bistro – Murwillumbah Leagues Club

Date

Tue 17th October 2023, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location

1 Dorothy St
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Tue 17th October 2023, 05:30am

Tue 24th October 2023, 05:30am

Tue 31st October 2023, 05:30am

Tue 07th November 2023, 05:30am

Tue 14th November 2023, 05:30am

Tue 21st November 2023, 05:30am

Tue 28th November 2023, 05:30am

Tue 05th December 2023, 05:30am

Tue 12th December 2023, 05:30am

Tue 19th December 2023, 05:30am

Tue 26th December 2023, 05:30am

Tue 02nd January 2024, 05:30am

Tue 09th January 2024, 05:30am

Tue 16th January 2024, 05:30am

Tue 23rd January 2024, 05:30am

Tue 30th January 2024, 05:30am

Tue 06th February 2024, 05:30am

Tue 13th February 2024, 05:30am

Tue 20th February 2024, 05:30am

Tue 27th February 2024, 05:30am

Tue 05th March 2024, 05:30am

Tue 12th March 2024, 05:30am

Tue 19th March 2024, 05:30am

Tue 26th March 2024, 05:30am

Tue 02nd April 2024, 05:30am

Tue 09th April 2024, 05:30am

Tue 16th April 2024, 05:30am

Tue 23rd April 2024, 05:30am

Tue 30th April 2024, 05:30am

Tue 07th May 2024, 05:30am