// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Kingscliff Markets

Date

Sat 23rd April 2022

Location

Marine Parade
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Other Dates

Thu 23rd December 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 08th January 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd January 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 12th February 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 26th February 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 12th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 26th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 09th April 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 23rd April 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 14th May 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 28th May 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 11th June 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 25th June 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 09th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 23rd July 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 13th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 27th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 10th September 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 24th September 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 08th October 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd October 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 12th November 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 26th November 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 10th December 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 24th December 2022, 12:00pm

Details

Kingscliff Markets are held in Jack Bayliss Park on Marine Parade Kingscliff the second and fourth Saturday of every month from 8am to 1pm, with the picturesque backdrop of Kingscliff Beach. There is plentiful parking with public toilets. With a beautiful beachfront location and an array of local produce, Kingscliff Markets in Northern NSW Australia are truly enjoyable for all ages. Spend a relaxing Saturday morning strolling through the vast array of gourmet food, produce, craft, artwork, fashion, jewellery, flowers, gifts and food stalls. Why not pick up some fresh fruit and vegetables and have an afternoon feast or swim after browsing through the stalls?

Date

Sat 23rd April 2022

Location

Marine Parade
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Other Dates

Thu 23rd December 2021, 12:00pm

Sat 08th January 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd January 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 12th February 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 26th February 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 12th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 26th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 09th April 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 23rd April 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 14th May 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 28th May 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 11th June 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 25th June 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 09th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 23rd July 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 13th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 27th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 10th September 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 24th September 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 08th October 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd October 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 12th November 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 26th November 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 10th December 2022, 12:00pm

Sat 24th December 2022, 12:00pm