// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Life Drawing Sessions at M|Arts Precinct

Date

Wed 07th June 2023, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location

M|Arts Precinct
Wollumbin Street

Other Dates

Wed 07th June 2023, 06:00am

Wed 21st June 2023, 06:00am

Wed 05th July 2023, 06:00am

Wed 19th July 2023, 06:00am

Wed 02nd August 2023, 06:00am

Wed 16th August 2023, 06:00am

Wed 06th September 2023, 06:00am

Wed 20th September 2023, 06:00am

Wed 04th October 2023, 06:00am

Wed 18th October 2023, 06:00am

Wed 01st November 2023, 06:00am

Wed 15th November 2023, 06:00am

Wed 06th December 2023, 06:00am

Details

You will find us at M-Arts Precinct in Murwillumbah on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month, 6:00 -9:00 pm.
 
Life Drawing Sessions provides a warm and welcoming environment for people of all drawing skill levels to come and enjoy. Each session is unique with a different muse and musician to inspire your sketches throughout the night.
 
Doors open and so does The Spangled Drongo Bar and Khanthaly’s Kitchen at 6pm. Come in early to get dinner and a drink. Drawing starts at 6:30pm – please arrive by 6:20pm to get your materials and to be seated.
 

MATERIALS PROVIDED (However you’re welcome to bring your own):
– Butchers paper, A3 & A4 Drawing Cartridge Paper
– 2B & 4B Pencils
– Oil Pastels
– Fine liner pens
– Willow Charcoal
– Textas

 
We kindly ask that you switch your phone on silent and do not use it during the session out of respect and for the privacy of our life models.
 
BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL – LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE – Head to www.lifedrawingsessions.com.au to book.
 

Date

Wed 07th June 2023, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location

M|Arts Precinct
Wollumbin Street

Other Dates

Wed 07th June 2023, 06:00am

Wed 21st June 2023, 06:00am

Wed 05th July 2023, 06:00am

Wed 19th July 2023, 06:00am

Wed 02nd August 2023, 06:00am

Wed 16th August 2023, 06:00am

Wed 06th September 2023, 06:00am

Wed 20th September 2023, 06:00am

Wed 04th October 2023, 06:00am

Wed 18th October 2023, 06:00am

Wed 01st November 2023, 06:00am

Wed 15th November 2023, 06:00am

Wed 06th December 2023, 06:00am