// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Members Draw

Date

Sat 14th October 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location

Murwillumbah Brothers Leagues Club
Dorothy Street

Other Dates

Sat 14th October 2023, 07:00am

Sat 21st October 2023, 07:00am

Sat 28th October 2023, 07:00am

Sat 04th November 2023, 07:00am

Sat 11th November 2023, 07:00am

Sat 18th November 2023, 07:00am

Sat 25th November 2023, 07:00am

Sat 02nd December 2023, 07:00am

Sat 09th December 2023, 07:00am

Sat 16th December 2023, 07:00am

Sat 23rd December 2023, 07:00am

Sat 30th December 2023, 07:00am

Sat 06th January 2024, 07:00am

Sat 13th January 2024, 07:00am

Sat 20th January 2024, 07:00am

Sat 27th January 2024, 07:00am

Sat 03rd February 2024, 07:00am

Sat 10th February 2024, 07:00am

Sat 17th February 2024, 07:00am

Sat 24th February 2024, 07:00am

Sat 02nd March 2024, 07:00am

Sat 09th March 2024, 07:00am

Sat 16th March 2024, 07:00am

Details

Members Draw every Saturday night upstairs in The Main Bar. 

Members must be present to win or it jackpots

15 Meat Trays on offer through a Raffle

Make a night of it and enjoy a meal in Friday’s Bistro where kids Eat Free on Saturdays.

Coutesy bus available for Murwillumbah Residences 

Memberships available – see bar staff 

Date

Sat 14th October 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location

Murwillumbah Brothers Leagues Club
Dorothy Street

Other Dates

Sat 14th October 2023, 07:00am

Sat 21st October 2023, 07:00am

Sat 28th October 2023, 07:00am

Sat 04th November 2023, 07:00am

Sat 11th November 2023, 07:00am

Sat 18th November 2023, 07:00am

Sat 25th November 2023, 07:00am

Sat 02nd December 2023, 07:00am

Sat 09th December 2023, 07:00am

Sat 16th December 2023, 07:00am

Sat 23rd December 2023, 07:00am

Sat 30th December 2023, 07:00am

Sat 06th January 2024, 07:00am

Sat 13th January 2024, 07:00am

Sat 20th January 2024, 07:00am

Sat 27th January 2024, 07:00am

Sat 03rd February 2024, 07:00am

Sat 10th February 2024, 07:00am

Sat 17th February 2024, 07:00am

Sat 24th February 2024, 07:00am

Sat 02nd March 2024, 07:00am

Sat 09th March 2024, 07:00am

Sat 16th March 2024, 07:00am