// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Murwillumbah Showground Market

Date

Sun 25th September 2022, 8:00 AM

Location

Murwillumbah Showground
Queensland Road

Other Dates

Sun 28th November 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 26th December 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 27th February 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 27th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 24th April 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 22nd May 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 26th June 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 24th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 28th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 25th September 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 23rd October 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 27th November 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 22nd January 2023, 12:00pm

Details

The Murwillumbah Showground Markets are held on the fourth Sunday of every month (except December), with everything from childrens toys to clothes, sporting gear to jewellery, household items to car accessories, workshop tools and grocery items to fresh fruit and veges.

The Murwillumbah Showgrounds are considered to be some of the best in Australia. With stunning views to the hinterland, acres of grass and beautiful pavilions.

Date

Sun 25th September 2022, 8:00 AM

Location

Murwillumbah Showground
Queensland Road

Other Dates

Sun 28th November 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 26th December 2021, 12:00pm

Sun 27th February 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 27th March 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 24th April 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 22nd May 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 26th June 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 24th July 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 28th August 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 25th September 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 23rd October 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 27th November 2022, 12:00pm

Sun 22nd January 2023, 12:00pm