// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Re-Store Yoga at The Stables

Date

Sat 04th May 2024, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Location

243 Cane Rd
Tygalgah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Sat 04th May 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 11th May 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 18th May 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 25th May 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 01st June 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 08th June 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 15th June 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd June 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 29th June 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 06th July 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 13th July 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 20th July 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 27th July 2024, 12:00pm

Details

Re-store Yoga is all about recalibrating and rejuvenating the body to a place that feels good. A gentle stretch and release for the tension in the entire body, including the back, glutes, hamstrings, and shoulders. This is the perfect class to wind down after a long week or in preparation to a new one. Its all about less work & less effort to access more ease & more space.

Date

Sat 04th May 2024, 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Location

243 Cane Rd
Tygalgah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Sat 04th May 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 11th May 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 18th May 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 25th May 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 01st June 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 08th June 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 15th June 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 22nd June 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 29th June 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 06th July 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 13th July 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 20th July 2024, 12:00pm

Sat 27th July 2024, 12:00pm

We wish to acknowledge the Ngandowal and Minyungbal speaking people of the Bundjalung Country, in particular the Goodjinburra, Tul-gi-gin and Moorung РMoobah clans, as being the traditional owners and custodians of the land and waters within the Tweed Shire boundaries. We also acknowledge and respect the Tweed Aboriginal community’s right to speak for its Country and to care for its traditional Country in accordance with its lores, customs and traditions.