// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Engagement Respite and Support Program

Date

Wed 20th July 2022

Location

30 Griffith St
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Wed 20th July 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 27th July 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 03rd August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 10th August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 17th August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 24th August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 31st August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 07th September 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 14th September 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 21st September 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 28th September 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 05th October 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 12th October 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 19th October 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 26th October 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 02nd November 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 09th November 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 16th November 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 23rd November 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 30th November 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 07th December 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 14th December 2022, 12:00pm

Details

The Engagement Respite and Support program is a 1 hour fun, expansive and enriching program. Our space works on a philosophy of acceptance for each other and encouraging a deep acceptance for ourselves. The session is aimed to be short and impacting, to encourage motivation to engage. It is for all young people between the ages of 11 to 18, take some time away from the stresses of school and life and learn about yourself and in a safe and supportive space. Costing is $55 per session plus booking fee. We would love you to join us 🙂

Cost

$55 AUD + BF

Date

Wed 20th July 2022

Location

30 Griffith St
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Other Dates

Wed 20th July 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 27th July 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 03rd August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 10th August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 17th August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 24th August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 31st August 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 07th September 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 14th September 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 21st September 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 28th September 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 05th October 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 12th October 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 19th October 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 26th October 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 02nd November 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 09th November 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 16th November 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 23rd November 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 30th November 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 07th December 2022, 12:00pm

Wed 14th December 2022, 12:00pm