// Filter icons // Map icons // Social Icons

Date

Wed 18th October 2023, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location

1 Dorothy St
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Wed 18th October 2023, 06:30am

Wed 25th October 2023, 06:30am

Wed 01st November 2023, 06:30am

Wed 08th November 2023, 06:30am

Wed 15th November 2023, 06:30am

Wed 22nd November 2023, 06:30am

Wed 29th November 2023, 06:30am

Wed 06th December 2023, 06:30am

Wed 13th December 2023, 06:30am

Wed 20th December 2023, 06:30am

Wed 27th December 2023, 06:30am

Wed 03rd January 2024, 06:30am

Wed 10th January 2024, 06:30am

Wed 17th January 2024, 06:30am

Wed 24th January 2024, 06:30am

Wed 31st January 2024, 06:30am

Wed 07th February 2024, 06:30am

Wed 14th February 2024, 06:30am

Wed 21st February 2024, 06:30am

Wed 28th February 2024, 06:30am

Wed 06th March 2024, 06:30am

Wed 13th March 2024, 06:30am

Wed 20th March 2024, 06:30am

Wed 27th March 2024, 06:30am

Wed 03rd April 2024, 06:30am

Wed 10th April 2024, 06:30am

Wed 17th April 2024, 06:30am

Wed 24th April 2024, 06:30am

Wed 01st May 2024, 06:30am

Wed 08th May 2024, 06:30am

Details

Join us upstairs in The Main Bar at Murwillumbah Leagues Club each Wednesday for a fun night of Trivia.

Free to play and loads of prizes to win. 

Family friendly and children are welcome. 

^Register by 6:30pm for a 7:00pm start 

 

Map

Date

Wed 18th October 2023, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location

1 Dorothy St
Murwillumbah NSW 2484

Other Dates

Wed 18th October 2023, 06:30am

Wed 25th October 2023, 06:30am

Wed 01st November 2023, 06:30am

Wed 08th November 2023, 06:30am

Wed 15th November 2023, 06:30am

Wed 22nd November 2023, 06:30am

Wed 29th November 2023, 06:30am

Wed 06th December 2023, 06:30am

Wed 13th December 2023, 06:30am

Wed 20th December 2023, 06:30am

Wed 27th December 2023, 06:30am

Wed 03rd January 2024, 06:30am

Wed 10th January 2024, 06:30am

Wed 17th January 2024, 06:30am

Wed 24th January 2024, 06:30am

Wed 31st January 2024, 06:30am

Wed 07th February 2024, 06:30am

Wed 14th February 2024, 06:30am

Wed 21st February 2024, 06:30am

Wed 28th February 2024, 06:30am

Wed 06th March 2024, 06:30am

Wed 13th March 2024, 06:30am

Wed 20th March 2024, 06:30am

Wed 27th March 2024, 06:30am

Wed 03rd April 2024, 06:30am

Wed 10th April 2024, 06:30am

Wed 17th April 2024, 06:30am

Wed 24th April 2024, 06:30am

Wed 01st May 2024, 06:30am

Wed 08th May 2024, 06:30am